Local Events

Filter by Calendar

Lights OUT at the Willow!

Food

October 29, 2018 - 6:15 pm – 8:45 pm

Repeats: every 7 days until December 4, 2018.

The Willow on Wascana

When the sun sets at the Willow on Wascana, we turn OUT the lights and turn ON your tastebuds! Enjoy Four mystery courses in TOTAL darkness at the Willow on Wascana. This is a one-of-a-kind culinary adventure that you will be talking about for a long time! Without your sight, the aromas and tastes are super enhanced, and trying to guess what you are eating and drinking is half the fun! When you can remove your preconceived notions, you'd be surprised how often you can fall in love with foods you thought you didn't like.


Tickets must be purchased at time of reservation by calling 306-585-3663. This event often sells out, so gather up your friends and family and book your tickets today :) (allergies and dietary restrictions will be accomodated)


$65.00 Four Course Dinner - includes all taxes & gratuities
$34.00 Optional Wine Flight - includes all taxes & gratuities
- Doors open at 6:00pm, first course at 6:30pm

 

(Ps please be prepared to go cellphone free from 6-9pm - bring your conversation A-game!)

 

Dates:

Tuesday, September 25

Tuesday, October 2

Tuesday, October 9

Tuesday, October 16

Tuesday, October 23

Monday, October 29

Monday, November 5

Monday, November 12

Monday, November 19

Monday, November 26 

Monday, December 3 

  View All Events